#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 26-04-2017
8
7
4
7
6
5
1
2 Wednesday 19-04-2017
8
2
6
1
4
1
1
3 Wednesday 12-04-2017
7
5
9
7
7
0
1
4 Wednesday 05-04-2017
0
4
4
4
3
5
1
5 Wednesday 29-03-2017
3
9
3
8
1
0
1
6 Wednesday 22-03-2017
5
9
5
1
2
3
1
7 Wednesday 15-03-2017
5
0
8
3
7
2
1
8 Wednesday 08-03-2017
5
0
0
4
4
3
1
9 Wednesday 01-03-2017
2
4
8
9
1
9
1
10 Wednesday 22-02-2017
1
1
6
2
5
9
1
11 Wednesday 15-02-2017
6
6
7
2
5
4
1
12 Wednesday 08-02-2017
0
6
8
8
4
3
1
13 Wednesday 01-02-2017
2
7
3
9
1
1
1