#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 18-01-2017
1
8
6
6
3
2
1
2 Wednesday 11-01-2017
0
3
9
5
4
3
1
3 Wednesday 04-01-2017
2
9
5
5
0
6
1
4 Wednesday 28-12-2016
2
2
7
8
9
1
1
5 Wednesday 21-12-2016
4
7
3
4
9
0
1
6 Wednesday 14-12-2016
0
0
6
7
9
3
1
7 Wednesday 07-12-2016
9
8
9
5
1
8
1
8 Wednesday 30-11-2016
8
1
9
8
5
3
1
9 Wednesday 23-11-2016
9
1
9
3
7
3
1
10 Wednesday 16-11-2016
0
5
6
4
3
4
1
11 Wednesday 09-11-2016
0
9
8
3
7
1
1
12 Wednesday 02-11-2016
7
4
1
0
4
4
1
13 Wednesday 26-10-2016
7
5
9
2
3
0
1