#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 25-04-2017
9
7
7
1
9
8
1
2 Tuesday 18-04-2017
0
3
9
5
0
9
1
3 Tuesday 11-04-2017
2
0
2
9
8
6
1
4 Tuesday 04-04-2017
6
5
1
9
3
8
1
5 Tuesday 28-03-2017
0
4
2
6
8
9
1
6 Tuesday 21-03-2017
4
8
6
4
4
1
1
7 Tuesday 14-03-2017
9
4
4
1
0
2
1
8 Tuesday 07-03-2017
8
5
4
9
3
5
1
9 Tuesday 28-02-2017
7
9
1
5
5
6
1
10 Tuesday 21-02-2017
7
4
2
4
1
6
1
11 Tuesday 14-02-2017
8
8
8
1
2
2
1
12 Tuesday 07-02-2017
9
2
9
0
8
0
1
13 Tuesday 31-01-2017
9
6
5
6
0
5
1