#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-03-2017
4
8
6
4
4
1
1
2 Tuesday 14-03-2017
9
4
4
1
0
2
1
3 Tuesday 07-03-2017
8
5
4
9
3
5
1
4 Tuesday 28-02-2017
7
9
1
5
5
6
1
5 Tuesday 21-02-2017
7
4
2
4
1
6
1
6 Tuesday 14-02-2017
8
8
8
1
2
2
1
7 Tuesday 07-02-2017
9
2
9
0
8
0
1
8 Tuesday 31-01-2017
9
6
5
6
0
5
1
9 Tuesday 24-01-2017
7
0
5
3
7
4
1
10 Tuesday 17-01-2017
6
7
4
2
5
3
1
11 Tuesday 10-01-2017
3
1
6
2
3
4
1
12 Tuesday 03-01-2017
9
4
4
7
3
0
1
13 Tuesday 27-12-2016
0
6
4
5
7
5
1