#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21-01-2017
6
1
1
6
5
5
1
2 Saturday 14-01-2017
7
9
2
4
1
3
1
3 Saturday 07-01-2017
5
2
6
3
0
0
1
4 Saturday 31-12-2016
5
2
2
2
8
0
1
5 Saturday 24-12-2016
6
5
0
9
8
9
1
6 Saturday 17-12-2016
8
1
2
4
5
4
1
7 Saturday 10-12-2016
7
1
9
9
0
4
1
8 Saturday 03-12-2016
7
8
8
5
7
6
1
9 Saturday 26-11-2016
3
4
4
5
7
5
1
10 Saturday 19-11-2016
5
5
4
6
7
8
1
11 Saturday 12-11-2016
3
5
0
9
6
9
1
12 Saturday 05-11-2016
8
5
7
4
8
4
1
13 Saturday 29-10-2016
8
8
8
0
6
1
1