#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18-02-2017
5
7
8
0
4
5
1
2 Saturday 11-02-2017
7
7
0
2
4
0
1
3 Saturday 04-02-2017
6
7
9
8
3
5
1
4 Saturday 28-01-2017
6
2
8
6
0
4
1
5 Saturday 21-01-2017
6
1
1
6
5
5
1
6 Saturday 14-01-2017
7
9
2
4
1
3
1
7 Saturday 07-01-2017
5
2
6
3
0
0
1
8 Saturday 31-12-2016
5
2
2
2
8
0
1
9 Saturday 24-12-2016
6
5
0
9
8
9
1
10 Saturday 17-12-2016
8
1
2
4
5
4
1
11 Saturday 10-12-2016
7
1
9
9
0
4
1
12 Saturday 03-12-2016
7
8
8
5
7
6
1
13 Saturday 26-11-2016
3
4
4
5
7
5
1