#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-06-2017
5
6
7
5
1
9
1
2 Friday 16-06-2017
5
6
3
6
5
2
1
3 Friday 09-06-2017
4
6
9
8
7
6
1
4 Friday 02-06-2017
6
7
8
4
5
7
1
5 Friday 26-05-2017
0
3
8
1
0
1
1
6 Friday 19-05-2017
4
3
5
9
0
6
1
7 Friday 12-05-2017
9
0
0
1
7
1
1
8 Friday 05-05-2017
4
5
8
3
9
2
1
9 Friday 28-04-2017
8
0
5
6
8
7
1
10 Friday 21-04-2017
7
1
4
0
7
8
1
11 Friday 14-04-2017
8
3
4
0
3
0
1
12 Friday 07-04-2017
5
3
9
4
7
8
1
13 Friday 31-03-2017
5
2
7
0
2
9
1