#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-04-2017
7
1
4
0
7
8
1
2 Friday 14-04-2017
8
3
4
0
3
0
1
3 Friday 07-04-2017
5
3
9
4
7
8
1
4 Friday 31-03-2017
5
2
7
0
2
9
1
5 Friday 24-03-2017
3
2
3
9
2
8
1
6 Friday 17-03-2017
5
4
1
5
6
8
1
7 Friday 10-03-2017
9
8
6
1
6
8
1
8 Friday 03-03-2017
3
0
3
1
2
6
1
9 Friday 24-02-2017
7
1
4
7
3
2
1
10 Friday 17-02-2017
3
3
6
8
8
3
1
11 Friday 10-02-2017
7
1
0
5
3
3
1
12 Friday 03-02-2017
8
9
0
6
1
3
1
13 Friday 27-01-2017
5
7
6
7
5
4
1