#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 20-01-2017
7
1
9
7
3
0
1
2 Friday 13-01-2017
7
7
6
7
2
9
1
3 Friday 06-01-2017
2
8
8
0
2
6
1
4 Friday 30-12-2016
2
9
7
9
2
2
1
5 Friday 23-12-2016
6
1
4
7
7
8
1
6 Friday 16-12-2016
4
2
3
2
6
8
1
7 Friday 09-12-2016
3
9
7
2
9
1
1
8 Friday 02-12-2016
9
3
6
3
9
1
1
9 Friday 25-11-2016
4
8
8
8
3
9
1
10 Friday 18-11-2016
7
4
0
0
2
8
1
11 Friday 11-11-2016
0
1
4
8
4
9
1
12 Friday 04-11-2016
0
8
8
9
4
9
1
13 Friday 28-10-2016
8
0
2
9
3
1
1