#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 19-06-2017
0
8
2
3
1
7
1
2 Monday 12-06-2017
7
6
8
7
0
5
1
3 Monday 05-06-2017
0
3
1
8
5
6
1
4 Monday 29-05-2017
3
4
7
5
4
5
1
5 Monday 22-05-2017
4
3
2
3
6
5
1
6 Monday 15-05-2017
3
1
7
4
1
7
1
7 Monday 08-05-2017
4
4
9
2
1
4
1
8 Monday 01-05-2017
3
1
9
9
0
2
1
9 Monday 24-04-2017
2
5
3
8
9
5
1
10 Monday 17-04-2017
9
8
4
6
6
1
1
11 Monday 10-04-2017
2
6
9
1
0
8
1
12 Monday 03-04-2017
0
9
9
2
6
1
1
13 Monday 27-03-2017
0
5
9
7
0
8
1