#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 27-04-2017
0
8
1
5
0
4
1
2 Thursday 20-04-2017
2
1
7
6
1
0
1
3 Thursday 13-04-2017
6
5
5
1
0
7
1
4 Thursday 06-04-2017
6
9
4
5
5
9
1
5 Thursday 30-03-2017
6
7
6
4
8
1
1
6 Thursday 23-03-2017
9
2
5
6
8
0
1
7 Thursday 16-03-2017
7
2
7
4
8
5
1
8 Thursday 09-03-2017
8
8
1
5
4
8
1
9 Thursday 02-03-2017
2
8
6
6
8
1
1
10 Thursday 23-02-2017
2
7
9
6
0
2
1
11 Thursday 16-02-2017
3
0
1
7
8
0
1
12 Thursday 09-02-2017
5
4
5
6
2
7
1
13 Thursday 02-02-2017
3
4
3
0
5
9
1