#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 23-03-2017
9
2
5
6
8
0
1
2 Thursday 16-03-2017
7
2
7
4
8
5
1
3 Thursday 09-03-2017
8
8
1
5
4
8
1
4 Thursday 02-03-2017
2
8
6
6
8
1
1
5 Thursday 23-02-2017
2
7
9
6
0
2
1
6 Thursday 16-02-2017
3
0
1
7
8
0
1
7 Thursday 09-02-2017
5
4
5
6
2
7
1
8 Thursday 02-02-2017
3
4
3
0
5
9
1
9 Thursday 26-01-2017
5
1
4
0
9
1
1
10 Thursday 19-01-2017
3
5
5
0
1
6
1
11 Thursday 12-01-2017
4
4
7
5
1
1
1
12 Thursday 05-01-2017
4
4
6
9
3
9
1
13 Thursday 29-12-2016
9
4
9
9
8
3
1