#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 22-06-2017
4
2
8
4
3
3
1
2 Thursday 15-06-2017
6
8
0
8
2
3
1
3 Thursday 08-06-2017
2
2
5
3
8
0
1
4 Thursday 01-06-2017
9
8
1
7
0
9
1
5 Thursday 25-05-2017
8
9
1
0
0
8
1
6 Thursday 18-05-2017
1
8
0
3
9
6
1
7 Thursday 11-05-2017
2
3
1
9
8
4
1
8 Thursday 04-05-2017
1
4
9
8
1
5
1
9 Thursday 27-04-2017
0
8
1
5
0
4
1
10 Thursday 20-04-2017
2
1
7
6
1
0
1
11 Thursday 13-04-2017
6
5
5
1
0
7
1
12 Thursday 06-04-2017
6
9
4
5
5
9
1
13 Thursday 30-03-2017
6
7
6
4
8
1
1