#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19-01-2017
3
5
5
0
1
6
1
2 Thursday 12-01-2017
4
4
7
5
1
1
1
3 Thursday 05-01-2017
4
4
6
9
3
9
1
4 Thursday 29-12-2016
9
4
9
9
8
3
1
5 Thursday 22-12-2016
6
3
7
2
0
4
1
6 Thursday 15-12-2016
0
4
7
4
3
0
1
7 Thursday 08-12-2016
5
8
5
0
2
3
1
8 Thursday 01-12-2016
0
3
5
1
4
7
1
9 Thursday 24-11-2016
9
4
5
7
9
9
1
10 Thursday 17-11-2016
9
9
1
3
0
5
1
11 Thursday 10-11-2016
7
4
5
1
0
0
1
12 Thursday 03-11-2016
1
8
0
8
7
4
1
13 Thursday 27-10-2016
4
2
1
6
9
6
1