#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 23-01-2017
2
0
2
4
9
7
1
2 Sunday 22-01-2017
1
6
0
1
7
3
1
3 Saturday 21-01-2017
6
1
1
6
5
5
1
4 Friday 20-01-2017
7
1
9
7
3
0
1
5 Thursday 19-01-2017
3
5
5
0
1
6
1
6 Wednesday 18-01-2017
1
8
6
6
3
2
1
7 Tuesday 17-01-2017
6
7
4
2
5
3
1
8 Monday 16-01-2017
9
7
2
0
7
0
1
9 Sunday 15-01-2017
7
0
1
9
3
0
1
10 Saturday 14-01-2017
7
9
2
4
1
3
1