#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 27-09-2016
1
1
3
3
7
6
1
2 Monday 26-09-2016
1
1
5
0
1
4
1
3 Sunday 25-09-2016
7
2
4
9
6
7
1
4 Saturday 24-09-2016
7
0
1
4
0
0
1
5 Friday 23-09-2016
5
3
9
8
5
6
1
6 Thursday 22-09-2016
8
7
8
3
9
0
1
7 Wednesday 21-09-2016
9
7
2
2
4
3
1
8 Tuesday 20-09-2016
2
4
2
6
0
9
1
9 Monday 19-09-2016
0
3
3
2
2
7
1
10 Sunday 18-09-2016
1
4
0
7
1
0
1