#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 27-07-2016
8
9
7
8
4
9
1
2 Tuesday 26-07-2016
8
6
0
2
6
5
1
3 Monday 25-07-2016
1
9
1
5
0
3
1
4 Sunday 24-07-2016
1
4
4
6
2
9
1
5 Saturday 23-07-2016
4
6
2
3
9
6
1
6 Friday 22-07-2016
0
2
5
5
3
8
1
7 Thursday 21-07-2016
2
0
6
5
9
7
1
8 Wednesday 20-07-2016
7
0
0
7
8
3
1
9 Tuesday 19-07-2016
6
1
1
7
6
6
1
10 Monday 18-07-2016
1
6
3
8
1
8
1