#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 26-03-2017
2
0
6
3
2
7
1
2 Saturday 25-03-2017
4
3
0
2
9
3
1
3 Friday 24-03-2017
3
2
3
9
2
8
1
4 Thursday 23-03-2017
9
2
5
6
8
0
1
5 Wednesday 22-03-2017
5
9
5
1
2
3
1
6 Tuesday 21-03-2017
4
8
6
4
4
1
1
7 Monday 20-03-2017
7
5
9
4
5
7
1
8 Sunday 19-03-2017
5
7
8
6
5
8
1
9 Saturday 18-03-2017
3
5
4
2
6
3
1
10 Friday 17-03-2017
5
4
1
5
6
8
1