#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 25-06-2017
8
5
9
5
6
5
1
2 Saturday 24-06-2017
7
3
8
8
1
0
1
3 Friday 23-06-2017
5
6
7
5
1
9
1
4 Thursday 22-06-2017
4
2
8
4
3
3
1
5 Wednesday 21-06-2017
2
0
3
8
0
5
1
6 Tuesday 20-06-2017
8
7
6
7
4
7
1
7 Monday 19-06-2017
0
8
2
3
1
7
1
8 Sunday 18-06-2017
9
8
0
3
7
3
1
9 Saturday 17-06-2017
1
9
6
9
0
0
1
10 Friday 16-06-2017
5
6
3
6
5
2
1