#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 28-04-2017
8
0
5
6
8
7
1
2 Thursday 27-04-2017
0
8
1
5
0
4
1
3 Wednesday 26-04-2017
8
7
4
7
6
5
1
4 Tuesday 25-04-2017
9
7
7
1
9
8
1
5 Monday 24-04-2017
2
5
3
8
9
5
1
6 Sunday 23-04-2017
5
8
0
4
3
3
1
7 Saturday 22-04-2017
0
2
5
9
0
7
1
8 Friday 21-04-2017
7
1
4
0
7
8
1
9 Thursday 20-04-2017
2
1
7
6
1
0
1
10 Wednesday 19-04-2017
8
2
6
1
4
1
1